The Port Management Association of West and Central Africa (PMAWCA) is a sub-regional intergovernmental economic organisation, made up of twenty two regular member Ports and Nine Associate members including landlocked Countries and Maritime Organisations, all located along the West Coast of the Africa Continent Stretching from Mauritania to Angola.

More About Us
  • Administracao dos Portos da Guinee-BissauGuinea Bissau
  • Autorite Portuaire NationaleCameroon
  • Empresa National de Administraccoa Dos Portos E.P (ENAPOR)Cape Verde
  • Empresa Portuaria de LuandaAngola
  • Empressa National d’Administration des Ports (ENAPORT)Sao Tome & Principe
  • Gambia Ports AuthorityGambia
  • Ghana Ports and Harbours AuthorityGhana
  • National Port AuthorityLiberia
  • Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)Nigeria
  • Office des Ports et Rades du Gabon (OPRAG)Gabon
  • Port Autonome d'Abidjan
  • Port Autonome de ConakryGuinea
  • Port Autonome de CotonouBenin
  • Port Autonome de DakarSenegal
  • Port Autonome de DoualaCameroon
  • Port Autonome de LomeTogo
  • Port Autonome de Nouakchott “Dit Port de l’Amitie”Mauritania
  • Port Autonome de Pointe NoireCongo
  • Port Autonome de San PedroCote D'Ivoire
  • Sierra Leone Ports AuthoritySierra Leone
  • Societe Commerciale des Transports et des Ports (SCTP)
Our Members